Analyst Contact

Thaicom strives to be a leading Asian satellite operator by connecting people through digital innovations and creating value for all stakeholders.

 
 
Company Contact
A
AEC Securities Pcl. Chawit Wangmutitakul
E-mail: chawit.w@aecs.com
Aira Securities Co.,Ltd. Phonthep Wongnak
E-mail: phonthep@aira.co.th
Asia Plus Securities Pcl. Kewee Manitsupavong
E-mail: kawee@asiaplus.co.th
Suwat Wattanapornprom
E-mail: suwat@asiaplus.co.th
Asiawealth Securities Co.,Ltd. Narudon Rusme
E-mail: narudon.Ru@asiawealth.co.th
B
Bualuang Securities Pcl. Prasit Sujiravorakul
E-mail: prasit@bualuang.co.th
C
Capital Nomura Securities Pcl. Nuttapon Kumnounphon
E-mail: nuttapon.kumnounphon@th.nomura.com
CIMB Securities (Thailand) Co.,Ltd. Pisut Ngamvijitvong
E-mail: pisut.ng@cimb.com
CLSA Securities (Thailand) Ltd. David Beller
E-mail: david.beller@clsa.com
Country Group Securities Pcl. Putcharin Wattanakaewsripetch
E-mail: putcharin.wa@countrygroup.co.th
D
DBS Vickers Securities (Thailand) Co.,Ltd. Worrapong Tuntiwutthipong
E-mail: chirasitv@th.dbsvickers.com
F
Finansia Syrus Securities Pcl. Veeravat Virochpoka
E-mail: veeravat.v@fnsyrus.com
G
Globlex Securities Co.,Ltd. Boonyarith Benjathanarak
E-mail: boonyarith@globlex.co.th
I
IV Global Securities Pcl. Rattana Leenutaphong
E-mail: rattanal@ivglobal.co.th
K
Kasikorn Securities Pcl. Phochara Lertwiram
E-mail: phochara.l@kasikornsecurities.com
KGI Securities (Thailand) Pcl. Piyathida Sonthisombat
E-mail: piyathidas@kgi.co.th
Krungsri Securities Pcl. Kittisorn Pruitipat
E-mail: Kittisorn.Pruitipat@krungsrisecurities.com
KT ZMICO Securities Co.,Ltd. Waraporn Wiboonkanarak
E-mail: warapornw@ktzmico.com
KTB Securities (Thailand) Co.,Ltd. Nontapat Ratchatasomboon
E-mail: nontapat.r@ktbst.co.th
M
Macquarie Securities (Thailand) Ltd. Itthikorn Prakarnpilas
E-mail: itthikorn.prakarnpilas@macquarie.com
Maybank Kim Eng Securities Pcl. Supachai Wattnavitheskul
E-mail: supachai.w@maybank-ke.co.th
P
Phatra Securities Plc. Thitithep Nophaket
E-mail: Thitithep@phatrasecurities.com
Phillip Securities (Thailand) Pcl. Ornmongkol Tantitanatorn
E-mail: ornmongkolt@phillip.co.th
S
SCB Securities Co.,Ltd. Phatipak Navawatana
E-mail: phatipak.navawatana@scb.co.th
T
Thanachart Securities Pcl. Chatchawin Lerttapiruk
E-mail: chatchawin.ler@thanachartsec.co.th
Trinity Securities Co.,Ltd. Ekkarin Wongsiri
E-mail: ekkarin@trinitythai.com
U
UOB Kay Hian Securities (Thailand) Pcl. Chaiwat Arsirawich
E-mail: chaiwat@uobkayhian.co.th
Y
Yuanta Securities (Thailand) Co., Ltd. Poonpat Chaikumhan
E-mail: poonpat@yuantathai.com

Investor Kits

Investor kit documents include annual report, financial statement, MD&A and opportunity day presentation are available online.